Please click on Sponsor Logos
to visit their sites.

Britpart Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2018

Ravenol Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2018

Voxcloud Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2018

Special Thanks to
Andy + Sue Powell, Toby Jefferson
and Richard Green + Karina James

Gamber Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2018

Gregg Motorsport Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2018

Fair View Farm Machinery Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2018

Staffordshire Signs and Graphics Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2018

AJS Tyres Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2018

Bowler Motorsport Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2018

Birchall Foodservice Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2018

Event Officials

Organising Team

The organising team will consist of Jon Aston, Neil Rogers, Sian Rogers, Andy Mills, David Mitchell

Event Officials

RoleNameEmail
Steward of the Meeting; Appointed by the MSAKevin Witton
Steward of the Meeting; Appointed by the OrganisersChris Tomleyc.tomley@gmail.com
Steward of the Meeting; Appointed by the OrganisersDavid Barkerdavew.barker@btinternet.com
Clerk of the CourseJon Astonchairman@thats-motorsport.com
Deputy Clerk of the CourseAndy Millsa.mills1@outlook.com
Secretary of the MeetingAndy Dennisandy.crowsport@gmail.com
Entries SecretaryJon Astonchairman@thats-motorsport.com
Event and Spectator Safety OfficerToby Coxtoby.cox@supacat.com
Chief MarshalDan Emerydanemery86@yahoo.com
Chief Communications OfficerRoger Whitehouseroger@zsar.org
Chief Medical OfficerDr Chris Pressdrcpress@gmail.com
Chief MSA Timekeeper + ResultsRichard BlackshawRichard@Blackshaw42.co.uk
Chief MSA ScrutineerAdrian Deaneapdeane@btinternet.com
Asst Chief MSA ScrutineerNeil RogersViceChairman@thats-motorsport.com
Assistant MSA ScrutineerMike Wilsonmike_wilson10@hotmail.com
Competitor Liaison OfficerFiona Urwinfiona.urwin@gmail.com
PR OfficerGary Simpsonsongasport@gmail.com
Safeguarding OfficerDebbie BurndredSafeGuardingOfficer@thats-motorsport.com
Service Park ManagerCampbell Sharpkilty@btconnect.com
Senior CommentatorDiana Tigwelllakeslandfarm@btinternet.com
Senior OfficialPeter Urwinpeterurwin600@gmail.com
Senior Official/Stage Setup/Change ManagerJerry Herbertjerry-herbert@tiscali.co.uk
Senior Official/Stage Setup/Change ManagerTerry Dayterry4x4day@yahoo.co.uk
Stage CommanderMike Watsonmike@bur148s.com
Stage CommanderJohn CurtisJohnregister2@gmail.com
0 CarSian Rogers / Tom Harris
00 CarDavid Mitchell / Andy Mills
Sweeper CarSimon/Phillip Kerfoot / Tony Jones
Rescue Unit 1Cam Rescue 1
Rescue Unit 2Cam Rescue 2
SSU 1Cam Response
+ Dr Chris Press
SSU 2Solent Response
+ Paramedic Tony Morgan
Recovery 1Maverick Recovery
Recovery 2Rabbit Recovery
Recovery 3Dolphin Recovery
Recovery 4Forest Recovery
Please click on Sponsor Logos
to visit their sites.

GroundTrax Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2018

The Discovery Centre Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2018

Old Forge Garage Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2018

McDonald Automotive Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2018

Whitecliff 4x4 Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2018

Thorney Motorsport Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2018

Prolinx Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2018

Templar Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2018

Nicky Grist Motorsport Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2018