Please click on Sponsor Logos
to visit their sites.

Britpart Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2019

Voxcloud Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2019

Special Thanks to
Andy + Sue Powell
and Richard Green + Karina James

Gamber Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2019

Staffordshire Signs and Graphics Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2019

Birchall Foodservice Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2019

Wynne-Williams Properties Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2019

PAR Homes Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2019

AJD Off Road Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2019

Officials


Organising Team

The organising team will consist of Jon Aston, Neil Rogers, Sian Rogers, Andy Mills


Event Officials

RoleNameEmail
Steward of the Meeting; Appointed by Motorsport UKGareth Thomas
Steward of the Meeting; Appointed by the OrganisersChris Tomley
Steward of the Meeting; Appointed by the OrganisersDavid Barker
Clerk of the CourseJon Astonchairman@thats-motorsport.com
Deputy Clerk of the CourseAndy Millsa.mills1@outlook.com
Deputy Clerk of the CourseDavid Mitchelldavid@landcraft4x4.co.uk
Deputy Clerk of the CoursePeter Urwin
Secretary of the MeetingAndy Dennisandy.crowsport@gmail.com
Entries SecretaryJon Astonchairman@thats-motorsport.com
Event and Spectator Safety OfficerToby Coxtoby.cox@supacat.com
Chief MarshalDan Emerydanemery86@yahoo.com
Chief Communications OfficerRoger Whitehouseroger@zsar.org
Chief ParamedicGraham Hundley
Chief Timekeeper + ResultsRichard BlackshawRichard@Blackshaw42.co.uk
Chief ScrutineerNeil RogersViceChairman@thats-motorsport.com
Assistant ScrutineerSimon Kerfoot
Competitor Liaison OfficerMoira Aston
PR OfficerGary Simpsonsongasport@gmail.com
Safeguarding OfficerDebbie BurndredSafeGuardingOfficer@thats-motorsport.com
Service Park ManagerCampbell Sharpkilty@btconnect.com
Senior CommentatorDiana Tigwelllakeslandfarm@btinternet.com
Senior Official / Stage Setup / Change ManagerJerry Herbert
Senior Official / Stage Setup / Change ManagerTerry Day
Senior Official / Stage Setup / Change ManagerDave Brodie
Stage Setup / Change ManagerCharlie Denny
Stage Setup / Change ManagerJohn Scott
Stage CommanderMike Watsonmike@bur148s.com
Stage CommanderJohn CurtisJohnregister2@gmail.com
0 CarSimon Kerfoot / Tony Jones
00 CarDavid Mitchell / Andy Mills
Sweeper CarSian Rogers / Tom Harris
Rescue Unit 1Cam Rescue 1
Rescue Unit 2Cam Rescue 2
Paramedic 1Graham Hundley
with Cam Response
Paramedic 2Dave Cooper
Recovery 1Maverick Recovery
Recovery 2Rabbit Recovery
Recovery 3Dolphin Recovery
Recovery 4Forest Recovery
Please click on Sponsor Logos
to visit their sites.

Nicky Grist Motorsport Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2019

Commercial Colours Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2019

Bowler Motorsport Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2019

AllDrive Classic 4x4 Sponsors the Welsh Hill Rally 2019